Apple cider vinegar – The one stop shop for natural beauty.

Today I want to talk to you about a stink stinky product that has wonderful miraculous benefits, its called apple cider vinegar.

I’m going to share the benefits with you as to why I use this amazing product every single day on my hair and my skin and internally, apple cider vinegar has incredible benefits its been used for generations to detoxify the body as well as cleanse and alkalize.

Apple cider vinegar has the same PH as our natural hair, it’s a incredible product to use its clean it’s cheap and it has multiple uses. As I’ve said in videos before I would not put anything on my skin that I would not put in my body so I am going to let you know about the best way to drink apple cider vinegar to receive all the health benefits.

When drinking apple cider vinegar simply add a tea spoons worth of apple cider vinegar to a 8 ounce glass of water and sip it throughout the day, the taste will be a little tart but you can sweeten with a small amount of honey if you wish.

I use it on my skin, as a hair rinse and of course cooking! I use white vinegar for cleaning purposes but would never ever put the white vinegar of my skin or in my body.

Why I DON’T use White Vinegar: Did you know that white vinegar can be (and is, in some cases) created by making ethyl alcohol out of petroleum? Yes, keep reading. White vinegar could, in fact, be a petroleum by product. If it’s not made from petroleum, it is made from corn, unless otherwise stated, and is most likely harvested from GMO corn. Unless it’s distinguished as “organic.” Confused yet? Yeah, that’s how they get us”.

Research shows that if your white vinegar contains the word “distilled,” then it is likely from plant sources like corn and if it says “dilute acetic acid” then it is likely synthetic from petroleum sources. That’s a lot to take in, I know. My advice, don’t ingest it.

Apple cider vinegar is rich in potassium which is a mineral that allot of adults lack, in addition to that it’s also a good source of ash which helps to alkalize your body. This is incredibly important as diseases are formed due to imbalances within the body.

Anyway enough ranting for now, im sure you guys get the point

Happy Growing

 

This entry was posted in apple cider vinegar and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Apple cider vinegar – The one stop shop for natural beauty.

  1. Use a Band-Aid or tape to hold the cotton ball in place.
    Simply apply the milk from the stems of a few dandelion and apply a band aid to
    hold the milk in place. Yes, it burns like the buggery but,
    as pineapple juice was one of the most effective natural remedies I used, it was well worth
    a few minutes of discomfort and so easy
    too. Banana peels – The notion here is that the potassium in bananas
    will help to rid your body of the wart.

  2. Traditional surgery cuts them off while electrosurgery passes an electrical current through them to burn them off.
    Dry thoroughly and apply a small piece of duct tape.
    There’s always someone who’s had success with different remedies and those who swear by using certain methods.

    Banana peels – The notion here is that the potassium
    in bananas will help to rid your body of the wart.

Leave a Reply

