Skin benefits of apple cider vinegar and how to use it.

I’m going to be talking about apple cider vinegar today and some of it benefits. I’ve had a lot of comments asking questions about what you can do with this stuff here. Some of the questions you guys have sent in have been really good, so I’m good to go in depth and hopefully answer some of these for you.

This is apple cider vinegar that I have right here, this is the organic stuff but you can use what ever you like. I prefer to use the organic one as a lot of the time the organic versions have a lot of added benefits compared to regular filtered varieties. Your can tell when its good apple cider vinegar as it will have something called the mother in it still, ‘I don’t know if you can see this, let me get it close to the camera’.

You will be able to see the live enzymes floating around in the bottom of the bottle. A lot of people have been asking me how much too use. I like to put it in a jar a dilute it with water as my face is pretty sensitive, some time if I try and use it without adding water it can leave a slight burning sensation on the skin which I try and avoid.

Once I have my mixture I store the solution in a dark glass bottle like this one here, the dark glass helps to prolong the shelf life of your mixture.

As well as mixing your acv with water you can also add essential oils or lemon. Be sure to dilute your essential oils in a carrier oil before using directly on to the skin. Some good oils include sandal wood and lavender I have excellent results using both of these.

This entry was posted in General Apple Cider Vinegar Use and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

