ACV Skin Toner – Benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar

Hey everyone, I’m in my kitchen right now because I’m just about to share with you a DIY facial skin toner using ingredients that you probably already have in your home

Things needed

  • Organic apple cider vinegar
  • Distilled water
  • Small spray bottle
  • Paper towel

What to do:

After a lot of trial and error the mixture I have found ratio that works best for me is a 1×1 of apple cider vinegar to water.

This do it yourself toner using natural organic ingredients is very easy to make, very affordable and extremely effective. Apple cider vinegar works wonders on most peoples skin because of how well it balances your PH levels. We all have a protective acid mantle, this is a thin layer that gets disturbed each time you wash your face. Over cleaning or using harsh products throws our skins natural PH balance of kilter, this among other reasons is why our skin experiences acne, pimples, breakouts and also becomes too oily and irritated.

ACV is what I find rescues my skin the best and is no big secret as many people all over the world swear by it, including myself!

How to apply the ACV

The best method I have found for doing this is simply to take a cotton ball and spray it with a couple squirts from your spray bottle.  Next apply the solution to your face using your cotton ball and making sure to get all your problem areas.

I tend to leave the mixture on my face for about 10 minutes before washing it off with warm water.

A word of warning. This stuff dose smells slightly nasty, so it’s probably best to experiment at night when first starting out.

Hope this was helpful, Speak soon

This entry was posted in ACV Toner and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ACV Skin Toner – Benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar

  1. I’ll immediately seize your rss feed as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me recognise so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

