How Apple Cider Vinegar Helped Me

Hey guys its Angie here

Today I want to go over the benefits of apple cider vinegar. I’m hugely interested in natural health a beauty, one of my friends on Facebook saw me juicing a lot and she mentioned that apple cider vinegar is awesome and she drinks almost a cup of it a day for its natural health benefits. So I got on to YouTube (my favorite place to be) and done a quick search for apple cider vinegar and everything that came up was just so exciting to me. The use of apple cider vinegar dates back to 400Bc where it was used by Hippocrates. It’s known for energizing, cleansing and promotion of good general health. This is raw unfiltered apple cider vinegar and this sediment you can see in the bottom of the bottle contains all sorts of essential elements and minerals that are great for your body.

What I have been doing is adding it to my water throughout the day, the taste is a little tart and I like to try and find any way to include greens into my diet so I went down to the health store and picked up a pot of four greens superfood.

Another great way to use apple cider vinegar is on your skin, ACV is a natural anti-fungal & anti-bacterial. It can also be mixed with rose and glycerine which adds addition healing and soothing properties to the toner.

This entry was posted in General Apple Cider Vinegar Use and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

