I’m Down With The Mother! – How Apple Cider Vinegar Helped Me

Hi guys today I’m going to talk about apple cider vinegar, this is not the apple cider vinegar that most of us know. This is raw, organic, unfiltered apple cider vinegar with the mother.

I discovered this a few weeks ago, I was having some problems with indigestion so I started research on the internet about different natural methods of dealing with my problems. It was long before I came across an article suggesting that I drink two tablespoons of acv mixed with water every morning and in the evening before you eat.

This is a good item for everyone to have in the medicine cabinet, as health insurance and all those other things start to become more and more expensive I think it’s handy to be able to find natural cures. The mother is the stuff you can see floating around the bottom of the bottle, this is only in unfiltered ACV, the mother is a raw enzyme full of gut friendly bacteria. Supposedly its ability to lower glucose and can be handy for diabetics as well.

I take this stuff three times a day everyday, and what I do is add 2 table spoons to my pint glass of water and mix it around. I always drink the solution with a straw as they say the vinegar can detrimental to the health of your tooth enamel. If you really don’t like the taste you can add honey to your mixture or even just add ACV to your herbal tea infusions to help mask the taste, but I like it plain and simple with water.

  • It’s great in salad dressings and marinades
  • Gas, bloating, heartburn
  • Fights yeast infection
  • Alkalizes your body
  • Cleaning
  • Hair
  • Toner
  • Age spots
  • Sun burns
  • Lowers blood pressure
  • Kill foot and skin fungus
  • Rich in potassium
  • Bowel regularity
  • Joint pain and stiffness

You can get vinegar in capsule form but to be its better and more natural to just drink the liquid. I’m currently stocking up and have just purchased another 3 bottles. Strongly recommended to anyone who would like to improve their general health.

This entry was posted in General Apple Cider Vinegar Use and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

