Apple Cider Vinegar for Digestion and Weightloss

Hi everyone, so today I want to share something with you that made  a big  difference in my life and in my health and hopefully will with you too.

So when I started eating really clean health food about a year ago. And I increased my protein intake I started to get a lot of bloating in my stomach, I could feel that my food was not digesting properly. I ended up having to go to the doctors around 12 times, I went for lots of tests and they didn’t seem to know what it was. Finally I discovered that it was because there wasn’t enough acid in my stomach to break down the food I was eating.

I have done some research online and I stumble across this miracle product that has helped me no end with my digestion troubles.  Every day I take apple cider vinegar, the brand is called Bragg its organic and contains the mother (a cloudy foam at the bottom of the bottle) it’s the mother that holds a lot of apple cider vinegar unique health benefits including digestion.

You don’t get this stuff for sale in the county I live (Korea) but I purchased mine of an international health website called iHerb.

So how it works?

Apple cider vinegar is an acid, so it helps with digestion. My stomach used to stick out sop much it would look like I was pregnant within a couple of weeks of taking apple cider vinegar, my digestion troubles had cleared up and my stomach was back to its normal size.

Apple cider vinegar also contains a lot of nutrients, potassium and pectin. It also has a lot of other benefits including

  • Acne
  • Hair
  • Skin
  • Arthritis
  • High cholesterol
  • High blood pressure
  • Detoxing

Weight loss – the way that it works for weight loss is that it helps to break down the fats into a more usable state for your body to absorb.

How do I take it?

I drink it before every meal, simply add too tablespoons of apple cider vinegar to a shot glass and fill the rest of the space up with water and drink it back in one. I find this the best way. Some people mix it into a pint of water but I find this too much for me to drink when I’m on the go.

1st Shake the apple cider vinegar.

2nd Add two spoonfuls to your shot glass.

3rd Add water to fill your glass.

The bad thing about this is that I hate the taste. And I mean hate! But small amounts of honey can be added to help sweeten the mixture.

This stuff really has made such a huge difference to me since I found it a few months ago, I really can stop singing its praise. If you haven’t tried it already I strongly suggest you go and buy your first bottle today.

Let me know how you get on.

This entry was posted in ACV Weightloss and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Apple Cider Vinegar for Digestion and Weightloss

  1. Alice Gor says:

    Great sharing. Apple Cider Vinegar got so many benefits besides weight loss. You sharing is so helpful.

Leave a Reply

