How To Cure Acid Reflux Naturally


Hey guys I just wanted to make a quick video , if you have acid reflux and have trouble breathing this really is going to help improve your quality of life. I was diagnosed with acid reflux last year and as always the doctor tried to prescribe me pills and all sorts of other stuff, but you don’t need any of that. Also I know they charge like £15 for these pills at the supermarket and they don’t even work as well as the 100% natural drink known as apple cider vinegar. Now this stuff tastes absolutely awful , I do it in half’s so 50% water to 50% apple cider vinegar and although it tastes so bad you can feel it doing you good straight away!

If you have acid reflux and your trying to get rid of it you just take two shots of these every day, one in the morning and one at night. For me I normally take it for a week and this will settle the problem for a couple of months. So I’m going to go ahead and drink this, I always recommend to have a glass of water near by as I have already said this stuff tastes really nasty. Now if you want to take a pill every day go for it but I’m all about natural and Braggs apple cider vinegar is a lot frekkin cheeper then buying them nasty pills from the super market. With apple cider vinegar if you do it right there are no real side effects.
Alright you guys so I hope this video helps I know for me in about half an hours time I’m going to be feeling a whole lot better be sure to let me know how you get on in the comment box bellow.

This entry was posted in ACV Reflux and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

