How I Cured Vaginal Discharge Using Apple Cider Vinegar

This is somewhat of an embarrassing subject so I will avoid adding my name and a pic to this article but thought I would write in and share my story in the hope there are other people out there this information could help.

MG-vaginal doucheDischarge is never a nice subject to bring up but for me it was starting to become a real problem not only was there a lot of it, but it seemed to be accompanied by a less than pleasant smell of which I was becoming very self conscious. I had been prescribed courses of antibiotics from my doctors these always seem to work initially but after a month or so things would start going back to how they were and the constant courses of antibiotics were taking there told on my body. It was at this point I decided enough was enough and looking into natural options for dealing with this issue.

It was at this point I started reading about the use of apple cider vinegar in douches, I had tried douching in the last but had never really noticed much of an effect but decided that an ACV douche was surely worth a go. I mixed a 50×50 water to ACV mix and added it to my douche after completing to process I could instantly feel an improvement and the smell that had become all too familiar seemed to have disappeared, the next day confirmed this for me when I got home from work to find I didn’t even have to change my underwear like I had become to accustom to doing. I now use the douche 2 times a week and it works perfectly at keeping everything down there at a neutral PH level and all smells in check. I really don’t think I could live without it!

Hope this info helps some people, let me know how you get on in the comments below.

This entry was posted in ACV & the Vagina and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How I Cured Vaginal Discharge Using Apple Cider Vinegar

  1. kassiluna says:

    HOw many times a day did you do it. And how many ounces of each did you put and for how long. Was it regular acv or with the with mother?

Leave a Reply

