Make Your Own Apple Cider Vinegar

Make Your Own Apple Cider Vinegar

Poor as Folk

homemade apple cider vinegar

Here’s why I love the Internet. I found this nice tutorial for DIY Apple Cider. I had taken pictures of my own so I could do my own tutorial but I have no idea where those pictures went to. And since Real Food Real Deals already did it, I don’t have to retake my own pictures.

Link: Make Your Own Apple Cider Vinegar

When I make apple sauce or do any sort of baking with apples, this is what the cores and peels get used for. Cheap & easy, plus no waste. The math figures out to be about 10¢ per cup. I did even better on my last batch since I used the free apples someone passed along to us.

You can also use other fruits to make vinegar. Pears and peaches work well.

If you’re wondering what to do with apple cider vinegar, here are 50 uses

View original post 13 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

