How to do a Apple Cider Vinegar Rinse

“Hello loves, here is how I do my Apple Cider Vinegar Rinse! I use this rinse to remove any build up about 2-3 times a year. Or as needed meaning when ever I feel I need a good cleaning. Normally in the beginning, middle, and end of the year to clarify my scalp and shafts. I hope this helps, Enjoy!”

Apple cider vinegar helps to

  • Balance the PH levels in your hair
  • Removes build up
  • Dandruff and itchy scalp relief
  • Natural hair loss treatment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

