Apple Cider Vinegar Cold Remedy

Check this great blog post from our good friends at “Homemaker Chic”

Homemaker Chic

natural-cold-remedyWell I’m sick. Boo! I almost never get sick, and here I am sick as a dog for the fourth time since Luke was born (4 months ago). Now before you say my immune system is probably down due to lack of sleep I have to say that God blessed me with one of those fabled, magical, unicorn babies who has slept through the night since birth! I figure He decided to throw me a bone after all I went through. I digress.

I guess its probably just one of the joys of the postpartum phase where my body is unrecognizable and nothing works the way it used to, including my immune system.

Since I’m breastfeeding I was leary to take any over the counter medications lest I negatively affect my milk supply. So I got to thinking and googling and came up with this super awesome get-better-soon-elixer.

organic-raw-acv-apple-cider-vinegarHere’s…

View original post 277 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Apple Cider Vinegar Cold Remedy

  1. Carolyn Page says:

    I recently started to take ACV. A good friend told me about it and the wonderful benefits she feels (including cholesterol decrease). I’m looking forward to seeing my numbers drop too.. Here’s hoping…! 😉

Leave a Reply

