Drinking Apple Cider Vinegar

Last year, I decided that 2014 would be the year of supreme health and wealth for me. I vowed to take my health and fitness seriously and live as fabulously (and fat free) as a young mom like myself should. While researching tons of weight loss tips, tricks and challenges; meal plans and recipes, I came across Sophia of Hooplah Fitness, LLC. In addition to using a weighted hoolah hoop to burn massive amounts of weight, she also drinks Apple Cider Vinegar with water.

Pretty Fierce Mom

Drinking Apple Cider Vinegar

apple-cider-vinegar apple cider vinegar

Last year, I decided that 2014 would be the year of supreme health and wealth for me. I vowed to take my health and fitness seriously and live as fabulously (and fat free) as a young mom like myself should. While researching tons of weight loss tips, tricks and challenges; meal plans and recipes, I came across Sophia of Hooplah Fitness, LLC. In addition to using a weighted hoolah hoop to burn massive amounts of weight, she also drinks Apple Cider Vinegar with water.

If your face turned sour after reading that, understand that mine did too at first. Sure, I keep it in the cabinet from time to time, but that’s only for when I want to drizzle a bit of it on cucumbers. But adding it to my water? Never!

FitnessHula-Hoop

Well, I did a little research of my own and realized…

View original post 317 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

