No More Fleas!

No more fleas with ACV

Healthy Living Natures Way

Are you tired of spending a lot of money on Flea & Tick potions for your pets & you still need to repeat the pricey process every few months!

I know I certainly am and could nourish myself & my husband for the week on what the merchandise costs, I’ve now found an extremely cheap & quite natural remedy which does actually do the job, tried & tested by myself on my own dog.

All it will take is a bottle of apple cider vinegar, warm water, salt & bicarbonate of soda as well as a squirt of dog shampoo or perhaps a very mild household shampoo, baby shampoo could work best since it is formulated pertaining to baby’s delicate pores and skin.

I tried this recently and as soon as i applied the combination the fleas upon my pet reached the surface associated with his coat and also died…

View original post 133 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

