Amazing benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar

I wanted to make a Youtube video because I’ve been receiving good feedback from a lot of people who are interested in detoxing and cleansing the body in natural ways. So if you have any questions or symptoms your looking to find answers to please reach out to me I would love to help out. I’ve been doing this for over half a year now and have had some amazing results and used some wonderful products which are natural and affordable, so I’m just here to help.

Today I wanted to discuss is the amazing effects of apple cider vinegar. So the brand I use is braggs.

Braggs is basically one of the best versions of acv, I have used Braggs before not only because its organic but it’s loaded with probiotic. Please stay away from general brands because as many are not UAC certified, so I urge you to stay organic. Otherwise, you’ll just be getting very acidic flavours it would not be doing much for your body.

I take ACV about twice a day now, or at least I try to when I remember. Take about 2 tablespoons of water and drink it before a meal, its amazing for preparing the stomach for what about your about to eat. It’s so great for curbing your appetites like carbs and sugars. It makes you really not wanna eat that kinda stuff, generally what I have problems with.

It also helps to lower blood pressure kills of Candida fungus, yeast and mold build up which is living inside of your stomach which is a very big problem. I’m going to do a post later about these types of things. ACV its great for alkalising you‘re PH balance. Now your PH balance is extremely important, if you have a very acidic PH balance you’re prone to getting different viruses, allergies cancers that you don’t want to be dealing with down the line as you age like ageing shouldn’t be a reason for becoming ill.

You can become healthy! There should be no reason why you should have to suffer and rely on health care. So like I was saying, ACV alkalises the body this is very important because we have very high sugar diets and high carb diets and they are reeking havoc on our health. By eliminating these things you’re going to make the body more yang, out bodies are currently very Ying from the high calorie American diet, so by making it more yang and making it more alkaline by eating root vegetables like ginger and garlic and drinking apple cider vinegar you’re making your body reach a level of homeostasis that it’s always trying to achieve through detoxification. Apple cider vinegar is also pretty awesome for your liver, trust me your liver with thank you!

 

This entry was posted in General Apple Cider Vinegar Use and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Amazing benefits of Apple Cider Vinegar

  1. Thanks for this. Did you mean 2 tablespoons of ACV before dinner? Also, since ACV is sooooo gross, lol, I have it with an Acai/lime chaser. Do you know if it would compromise the effectiveness of the acv?

Leave a Reply

