Better ACV mix

Check out this recipe for an amazing summer drink, including: apple cider vinegar, cinnamon and honey!

Keep Calm and Get Fit

So if you have been stalking (and thank you!) you might remember that I put all those ingredients into a glass, mixed with a spoon, and didn’t have the cinnamon mix up well!

Now, my Ninja blender got involved and it was way better. there was a lot of froth so I did let it settle for about 30 seconds.

I will most certainly be doing this mix more often! I like it much better than the simple ACV+water.

Thanks for reading and stay healthy my friends!

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

